Red, White and Blue flags of the world
    Australia, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Fiji, France, Iceland, Laos, Liberia, Luxembourg, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Russia, Samoa, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Taiwan, Thailand, UK and USA have red, white and blue colors in their national flags
    Australia flag

    Cambodia flag

    Chile flag

    Costa Rica flag
     Costa Rica

    Croatia flag

    Cuba flag

    Czech Republic flag
     Czech Republic

    Dominican Republic flag
     Dominican Republic

    Fiji flag

    France flag

    Iceland flag

    Laos flag

    Liberia flag

    Luxembourg flag

    Nepal flag

    Netherlands flag

    New Zealand flag
     New Zealand

    North Korea flag
     North Korea

    Norway flag

    Panama flag

    Paraguay flag

    Russia flag

    Samoa flag

    Serbia flag

    Slovakia flag

    Slovenia flag

    Taiwan flag

    Thailand flag

    UK flag

    USA flag

    World Flags - Page 24 of 66
    Flags of the World